Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Choice Reviews

Provides information about using CHOICE Reviews online to aid faculty in being part of the collection development process for their discipline.

Liaisons

Department Library Subject Liaison Departmental Liaison
Accounting, Finance, Economics, Political Science: Conrad Pegues,  cpegues@utm.edu; x3464 Chris Baxter,  cbaxter@utm.edu
Agriculture, Geosciences, Natural Resources: Sam Richardson, richardson@utm.edu; x7094 Rachna Tewari,  rtewari@utm.edu
Behavioral Sciences (Sociology, Social Work, Criminal Justice): Heidi Busch,  hbusch@utm.edu; x3078 Stephanie Allen,  sallen16@utm.edu
Biology: Bridgette Whitt,  bwhitt1@utm.edu; x7079 Lisa Krueger,  lkruege1@utm.edu
Chemistry & Physics: Heidi Busch,  hbusch@utm.edu; x3078 Misganaw Getaneh, mgetaneh@utm.edu
Communications: Caren Nichter,  cnichter@utm.edu; x7096 Art Hunt,  ahunt@utm.edu
Computer Science: Marcie Boutwell,  mboutwe2@utm.edu; x7093 Qing Wang,  qwang44@utm.edu
Educational Studies & Counseling: Heidi Busch,  hbusch@utm.edu; x3078 Harriette Speigel,  hspiegel@utm.edu
Engineering: Bridgette Whitt,  bwhitt1@utm.edu; x7079 Jared Teague,  jteague4@utm.edu
English & Modern Foreign Languages: Conrad Pegues,  cpegues@utm.edu; x3464 Charles Hammond,  hammond@utm.edu
Family & Consumer Science: Heidi Busch,  hbusch@utm.edu; x3078 Lori Littleton,  loril@utm.edu
Health & Human Performance: Sam Richardson, richardson@utm.edu; x7094 Tara Tansil-Gentry,  ttansil@utm.edu
History & Philosophy: Sam Richardson, richardson@utm.edu; x7094 Alice-Catherine Carls,  accarls@utm.edu
Honors: Sam Richardson, richardson@utm.edu; x7094 John Glass,  jglass3@utm.edu
Management, Marketing, Information Systems: Conrad Pegues,  cpegues@utm.edu; x3464 Patrick Bishop,  wbishop2@utm.edu
Mathematics & Statistics: Marcie Boutwell,  mboutwe2@utm.edu; x7093 John Schommer,  jschomme@utm.edu
Military Science & Leadership: Sam Richardson, richardson@utm.edu; x7094 Capt. Ahmad Matthews, mahmad7@utm.edu
Music: Caren Nichter,  cnichter@utm.edu; x7096 Joseph Frye,  jfrye3@utm.edu
Nursing: Marcie Boutwell,  mboutwe2@utm.edu; x7093 Cassie Burks,  cburks4@utm.edu 
Psychology: Bridgette Whitt,  bwhitt1@utm.edu; x7079 Brian Johnson,  bjohnson@utm.edu
Visual & Theater Arts: Caren Nichter,  cnichter@utm.edu; x7096 Phillip Male,  pmale@utm.edu
Women’s & Gender Studies: Conrad Pegues,  cpegues@utm.edu; x3464 Renee LaFleur,  rlafleur@utm.edu