This is the "Home" page of the "Library subject liaisons" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library subject liaisons  

Last Updated: Aug 19, 2014 URL: http://libguides.utm.edu/liaisons Print Guide
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Paul Meek Library

UTM Office of Library Services

Paul Meek Library

10 Wayne Fisher Dr.
Martin, Tenn. 38238

refdesk@utm.edu

731-881-7065


Libraries provides access to print and digital material that is not "on the Internet." When the source matters, start here!

 

Paul Meek Library's departmental liaisons

Departmental liaisons are library faculty charged with looking out for the interests of professors and students in specific departments. They work closely with a department's faculty library representative to order books, plan training, and care for the Research Guides serving the department's fields. Need something for a class or research? Contact your library liaison

 

Library liaisons by UTM department

This list is accurate as of:  August 2014

Extended Campus and Online Studies - Karen White

Accounting, Finance, Economics, Political Science
Adam Kemper: Accounting, Finance, Economics
Sam Richardson: Political Science

Agriculture, Geosciences, Natural Resources - Karen White

Behavioral Sciences - Karen White

Biological Sciences - Michael Busbee

Chemistry & Physics - Michael Busbee

Communications - Adam Kemper

Educational Studies - Heidi Busch

Engineering - Jim Nance

English & Modern Foreign Languages - Heidi Busch

Family & Consumer Science - Heidi Busch

Health & Human Performance - Jim Nance

History & Philosophy - Sam Richardson

Honors program - Sam Richardson

International Programs - Heidi Busch

Management, Marketing, Information Systems
Adam Kemper: Management, Marketing
Jim Nance: Information Systems

Mathematics & Statistics - Georgia Baskett

Military Science and Leadership - Michael Busbee

Music - Georgia Baskett

Nursing - Karen White; Charles Julian

Visual & Theater Arts - Georgia Baskett

 

Library contacts

Georgia BASKETT - gbaskett@utm.edu; x7079

Michael BUSBEE - mbusbee1@utm.edu; x7073

Heidi BUSCH - hbusch@utm.edu; x7069

Charles JULIAN - cjulian2@utm.edu; x7070

Adam KEMPER - akemper2@utm.edu; x7096

Jim NANCE - jimnance@utm.edu; x3093

Sam RICHARDSON - richardson@utm.edu; x7094

Karen WHITE - kwhite55@utm.edu; x7061

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip