Psychology

Published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present.

Articles from all of the publications of the American Psychological Association.

A collection of journals and other publications covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities and business.

Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.

Covers the most important and controversial issues of the day. Contains the full text of CQ Researcher, a weekly publication. Each issue provides a comprehensive overview and background essay, data tables and graphs, chronology, pro-con starter, and list of major research and advocacy groups. Includes extensive lists of sources and hot-linked footnotes throughout.

As a major international publisher of academic and research journals, Oxford Journals publishes and develops titles in partnership with the world's most prestigious learned societies. Includes Cambridge Journal of Economics and many more.

Articles from all of the publications of the American Psychological Association.

A comprehensive collection of periodicals supporting all aspects of psychology.

Clinical and social psychology articles on topics such as genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.

Published by the American Psychological Associations and provides comprehensive indexing and abstracts of the international psychological literature from the 1800s to the present.

Includes citations to all literature on post-traumatic stress disorder (PTSD) and other mental-health sequelae of traumatic events, without disciplinary, linguistic, or geographical limitations, and to offer both current and retrospective coverage. Citations Only.

Access journals and other publications for the biomedical and life sciences. Overlaps with MEDLINE and PubMed.

Sage Journals Online provides access to journals in the social sciences, humanities, medicine, engineering, and physical and life sciences from Sage Publications.

A collection of journals and other publications covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities and business.

Taylor and Francis Online provides access to articles from thousands of electronic journals.