Welcome to the Computer Science Library Guide! Start your search with PML Search, our super handy discovery layer. You'll be able to find books, articles, journals, images, streaming video, and more by simply typing in your search terms and using the tools on the results page to limit your findings.
The following sources are helpful for Computer Science research
Scholarly journals, trade publications, and consumer titles covering topics such as artificial intelligence, automation, gaming, graphics, networking, security, database management, systems administration, information science and hardware.
Find articles and other information from the journals, proceedings and standards published by IEEE and by the Institution of Electrical Engineers. Full-text is from 1988 to present with some selected earlier content.
Includes the following subjects: computer applications, data communications and data transmission systems, electronic data processing, information science and information theory, radio and television.
FAITS reports are designed to help students, instructors, and administrators learn about and keep up with the critical issues, emerging trends, products, services, and vendors driving the IT industry. Topical coverage areas include IT infrastructure, telecommunications, wireless technology, data networking, convergence, security, enterprise systems, the internet, and technology vendors
MathSciNet is an electronic publication offering access to a database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature.
Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets.
Applied and general science articles covering topics such as global warming, alternative energy sources, robotic engineering, genetically modified food, and more.
A collection of journals and other publications covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities and business.
