Librarians can help with every stage of the research process. Have questions about finding resources? Need help narrowing your topic? Want to talk about citations or plagiarism? Make an appointment below or chat with us!
PML Search lets you search for books, scholarly journal articles, magazines, images, news, videos, and MORE. To find more specific resources, check out the databases, journals, and books listed throughout this guide. You can also chat with the library to ask for more help.
A comprehensive periodical collection supporting research in horticultural studies.
Complete, full text collection of all the published literature from 2010 to the present (journals and over 300 books) by the ASA, CSSA, and SSSA that can be searched and browsed in one place with innovative and valuable resources in the agricultural sciences, environmental sciences and crop/plant health and productivity.
Agriculture Collection provides a comprehensive view of agriculture and related fields. The database provides access to current and authoritative content that spans the industry, from practical aspects of farming to cutting edge scientific research in horticulture.
A collection of journals and other publications covering life sciences, health sciences, physical sciences and engineering as well as social sciences, humanities and business.
JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.
The most comprehensive multidisciplinary database with citations and abstracts from peer-reviewed journal literature, trade journals, books, patent records, and conference publications. It provides tools for tracking, analyzing, and visualizing search results. Scopus is an excellent database for cited reference searching. It does not contain full text articles, but users can get access to full text by using the Get It button.