Health & Human Performance

Academic OneFile offers extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature and other subjects.

Developed to meet the increasing demands of scholarly research, Academic Search Ultimate offers students an unprecedented collection of peer-reviewed, full-text journals, including many journals indexed in leading citation indexes.

General OneFile is a comprehensive general-interest resource providing periodical and news information. In addition, General OneFile also features more than 500 travel guides; a full collection of National Public Radio programs from 1990 to the present, including searchable transcripts; links to over 5,000 video files including shows like the Today Show, NBC Nightly News, NRO TV and Meet the Press; more than 3,000 full-text titles recommended by Bowkers Magazines for Libraries.

JSTOR is a digital library of academic journals, books, and primary sources.

Opposing Viewpoints in Context supports virtually any curricular need. Its informed, differing views present each side of an issue and help students develop critical thinking skills and draw their own conclusions. Exclusive Viewpoint pages bring balance and perspective to every controversy using targeted arguments from recognized subject-matter experts and top journalistic sources.

As a major international publisher of academic and research journals, Oxford Journals publishes and develops titles in partnership with the world's most prestigious learned societies. Includes Cambridge Journal of Economics and many more.

Sage Journals Online provides access to journals in the social sciences, humanities, medicine, engineering, and physical and life sciences from Sage Publications.

Taylor and Francis Online provides access to articles from thousands of electronic journals.

Research on primary, secondary, and higher education, as well as special education, home schooling, adult education, and hundreds of related topics. Indexes 900 educational publications, including more than 600 of the titles in full text.

Extensive index to educational literature containing some 1.5 million items, including journal articles, unpublished documents, research reports, curricular materials, etc.