Skip to main content

Fashion Merchandising: Find Articles

Fashion Magazines

Current issues of these fashion magazines can be found in print in the library on the first floor near the Reference Desk. 

Databases

Proquest Social Science Database This database offers indexing and full text for hundreds of academic journals, providing extensive coverage across a wide range of social science disciplines including anthropology, criminology, economics, education, political science, psychology, social work and sociology.

Thomas Register of Manufacturers  Find manufacturers and suppliers for a variety of materials.

Small Business Resource Center  This database offers information on the business side of Fashion Merchandising.  

Business Source Complete  A definitive scholarly business database, providing an extensive collection of bibliographic and full text content. As part of the comprehensive coverage offered by this database, indexing and abstracts are provided for the most important scholarly business journals back to the early 20th Century.  

 

Source over 100 million products with new parametric search technology powered by an engineer-built classification system. - See more at: http://www.thomasnet.com/about-thomasnet.html?WTZO=Footer#sthash.L7sip0y1.dpuf

Find over 610,000 qualified manufacturers, distributors, MRO providers and custom manufacturers. - See more at: http://www.thomasnet.com/about-thomasnet.html?WTZO=Footer#sthash.L7sip0y1.dpuf

 

Find over 610,000 qualified manufacturers, distributors, MRO providers and custom manufacturers. - See more at: http://www.thomasnet.com/about-thomasnet.html?WTZO=Footer#sthash.L7sip0y1.dpuf

 

Find over 610,000 qualified manufacturers, distributors, MRO providers and custom manufacturers. - See more at: http://www.thomasnet.com/about-thomasnet.html?WTZO=Footer#sthash.L7sip0y1.dpuf

 

Find over 610,000 qualified manufacturers, distributors, MRO providers and custom manufacturers. - See more at: http://www.thomasnet.com/about-thomasnet.html?WTZO=Footer#sthash.L7sip0y1.dpuf

Chat with a Reference Librarian

(Help via chat is only available during library service hours)