Skip to main content

Federal Government Documents: Basic Collection

Information about the US Government Publishing Office

Basic Collection

Basic Collection - Federal Depository Libraries

   
Title SuDocs #
American FactFinder C 3.300:
Ben's Guide to the U.S. Government GP 3.39
Budget of the United States Government PREX 2.8:
Catalog of Federal Domestic Assistance PREX 2.20:
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications GP 3.8/8-9
Census of Population and Housing: Population & Housing Unit Counts (all states - U.S. Summary and Puerto Rico) (Series PHC-3) C 3.223/5:
Census of Population and Housing: Summary Population & Housing Characteristics (all states - U.S. Summary and Puerto Rico) (Series PHC-1) C 3.223/18:
Census of Population and Housing: Summary Social - Economic - & Housing Characteristics (all states - U.S. Summary and Puerto Rico) (Series PHC-2) C 3.223/23:
Census of Population and Housing: Social - Economic - & Housing Characteristics (Outlying Areas) (Series PHC-4) C 3.223/23-2:
Code of Federal Regulations AE 2.106/3:
Daily Compilation of Presidential Documents AE 2.109:
Congressional Directory Y 4.P 93/1:1
Congressional Record (daily) X 1.1/A:
Constitution of the United States of America: Analysis and Interpretation Y 1.1/3:
Economic Indicators  
Y 4.EC 7:EC 7
Economic Report of the President PR 43.9:
Economic Report of the President PR 44.9:
Federal Register (daily)  
AE 2.106:
Bicentennial Edition: Historical Statistics of the United States - Colonial Times to 1970* - Part 1 [ Print version of the title may not be available at all depository libraries as it was distributed in 1976.] C 3.134/2:H 62/970
Bicentennial Edition: Historical Statistics of the United States - Colonial Times to 1970* - Part 2 [ Print version of the title may not be available at all depository libraries as it was distributed in 1976.] C 3.134/2:H 62/970
Occupational Outlook Handbook L 2.3/4:
Public Papers of the Presidents of the United States (recent) AE 2.114:
Public Papers of the Presidents of the United States (older)  
AE 2.114:
Social Security Handbook SSA 1.8/3:
United States Statutes at Large AE 2.111:
United States Code Y 1.2/5:
United States Government Manual AE 2.108/2:
United States Reports JU 6.8:
USA Counties  C 3.134/6:

Additional material from the Basic Collection

Subject Liaison

Caren Nichter's picture
Caren Nichter
Contact:
Paul Meek Library
Room 156B
Technical Services
(731)881-7096

More from the basic collection

Depository Libraries